tec5 – Technology for Spectroscopy

tec5 develops and manufactures high-quality, innovative products for industrial optical spectroscopy and photometry for a wide range of applications. The product range includes OEM components, ranging from embedded systems to complete UV-VIS-NIR and Raman spectrometer systems. Tec5 also develops customer-specific product solutions in close cooperation and is a partner of Carl Zeiss Spectroscopy GmbH. tec5 was founded in 1993 and operates worldwide through subsidiaries and partners.

 

tec5 offers high-quality products for a wide range of applications in the following major industries:

 

  • Chemical
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Food
  • Semiconductor
  • Glass
  • Agricultural
  • Solar
  • Optics
  • Photometric

 

Founded in 1993 by a 5-man team and based in Oberursel, tec5 is now an internationally renowned company. Via subsidiaries in the USA (tec5 USA Inc. founded in 2001) and China (tec5 China Ltd., founded in 2017), those local markets are directly served, in order to be able to better cater to customer requirements. In addition, tec5 is represented in over 10 countries through a well-functioning distributor network.

 

tec5 stands for cutting-edge technology, quality, unique expertise as well as customer service and support, always focused on market demand and customer requirements. The close cooperation with leading component manufacturers in the sector opens up direct access to other key technologies. At tec5, experienced engineers work with the most powerful tools and have been developing innovative solutions for years that increase the effectiveness and efficiency of processes in research and industry.

tec5 – Technology for Spectroscopy

tec5 entwickelt und fertigt für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen hochwertige, innovative Produkte für die industrielle optische Spektroskopie und Photometrie. Die Produktpalette reicht von OEM Komponenten, über Embedded Systeme bis hin zu kompletten UV-VIS-NIR und Raman Spektrometersystemen. Weiterhin erarbeitet tec5 in enger Kooperation kundenspezifische Produktlösungen und ist Partner der Carl Zeiss Spectroscopy GmbH. tec5 wurde 1993 gegründet und ist über Tochterunternehmen und Partner weltweit tätig.

 

tec5 bietet qualitativ hochwertige Produkte für vielfältige Applikationen in bedeutenden Industrien an:

 

  • Chemie
  • Pharma
  • Nahrungsmittel
  • Halbleiter
  • Glas
  • Agrar
  • Solar
  • Optik
  • Lichtmessung.

 

Im Jahr 1993 von einem 5-Mann-Team gegründet, ist tec5, mit Firmensitz in Oberursel, heute ein international bekanntes Unternehmen. Über Tochtergesellschaften in den USA (tec5 USA Inc., gegründet 2001) und China (tec5 China Ltd., gegründet 2017) werden diese lokalen Märkte direkt betreut, um die Kundenbedürfnisse besser zu bedienen zu können. Darüber hinaus ist tec5 in über 10 Ländern durch ein gut funktionierendes Distributoren-Netzwerk vertreten.

 

tec5 steht für Spitzentechnologie, Qualität, einzigartiges Know-how sowie Kundenservice und -support, immer fokussiert auf Marktnachfrage und Kundenanforderungen. Die enge Kooperation mit branchenführenden Komponenten-Herstellern eröffnet den direkten Zugriff zu weiteren entscheidenden Schlüsseltechnologien. Bei tec5 arbeiten erfahrene Ingenieure mit den leistungsfähigsten Tools und entwickeln so seit Jahren innovative Lösungen, die die Effektivität und Effizienz von Prozessen in Forschung und Industrie erhöhen.